Torah & Tea

Monday, April 19, 1:00pm -

Torah & Tea

Monday, April 12, 1:00pm -

Torah & Tea

Monday, April 5, 1:00pm -

Kabbalah Class

Monday, March 29, 5:00pm -

Torah & Tea

Monday, March 29, 1:00pm -

Kabbalah Class

Monday, March 22, 5:00pm -

Torah & Tea

Monday, March 22, 1:00pm -

Exodus From Lockdown

Wednesday, March 17, 7:30pm -
42 St Georges Road, London, LON

Kabbalah Class

Monday, March 15, 5:00pm -

Torah & Tea

Monday, March 15, 1:00pm -

Exodus From Lockdown

Wednesday, March 10, 7:30pm -
42 St Georges Road, London, LON

Kabbalah Class

Monday, March 8, 5:00pm -

Torah & Tea

Monday, March 8, 1:00pm -

Exodus From Lockdown

Wednesday, March 3, 7:30pm -
42 St Georges Road, London, LON

Torah & Tea

Monday, March 1, 1:00pm -

The South London Tefillin Club

Sunday, February 28, 9:30am -

Exodus From Lockdown

Wednesday, February 24, 7:30pm -
42 St Georges Road, London, LON

Kabbalah Class

Monday, February 22, 5:00pm -

The South London Tefillin Club

Sunday, February 21, 9:30am -

Exodus From Lockdown

Wednesday, February 17, 7:30pm -
42 St Georges Road, London, LON

The South London Tefillin Club

Sunday, February 14, 9:30am -

Exercise classes from Home

Tuesday, February 9, 1:00pm to 1:45pm
42 St Georges Road, London, LON

The South London Tefillin Club

Sunday, February 7, 9:30am -