Torah & Tea

Monday, July 6, 1:00pm -

Kabbalah Class

Monday, July 6, 6:00pm -

Back to Sem

Monday, July 6, 8:15pm -
, LON

Ethics of The Father

Wednesday, July 8, 8:00pm -
, LON

Kabbalah Class

Monday, July 13, 6:00pm -

Back to Sem

Monday, July 13, 8:15pm -
, LON

Ethics of The Father

Wednesday, July 15, 8:00pm -
, LON

Kabbalah Class

Monday, July 20, 6:00pm -

Back to Sem

Monday, July 20, 8:15pm -
, LON

Ethics of The Father

Wednesday, July 22, 8:00pm -
, LON

Kabbalah Class

Monday, July 27, 6:00pm -

Back to Sem

Monday, July 27, 8:15pm -
, LON

Ethics of The Father

Wednesday, July 29, 8:00pm -
, LON

Kabbalah Class

Monday, August 3, 6:00pm -

Kabbalah Class

Monday, August 10, 6:00pm -

Kabbalah Class

Monday, August 17, 6:00pm -

Summer Camp Gan Israel - South London

Monday, August 17, 10:00pm - Friday, August 28, 4:00pm
Chabad House, London, LON