There are no events to show at this time.

Chanukah at Copper Box Arena - For Teens

Sunday, December 5, 2:00am to 7:00am
Chabad House, London, LON

Light up the Night at Wimbledon Station Forecourt

Sunday, November 28, 3:00am -
Wimbledon Station, London, LON

Summer Camp 2021

Monday, August 2, 10:00pm - Friday, August 6, 1:00pm

Torah & Tea

Monday, April 26, 1:00pm -

Torah & Tea

Monday, April 19, 1:00pm -

Torah & Tea

Monday, April 12, 1:00pm -

Torah & Tea

Monday, April 5, 1:00pm -

Kabbalah Class

Monday, March 29, 5:00pm -

Torah & Tea

Monday, March 29, 1:00pm -

Kabbalah Class

Monday, March 22, 5:00pm -

Torah & Tea

Monday, March 22, 1:00pm -

Exodus From Lockdown

Wednesday, March 17, 7:30pm -

Kabbalah Class

Monday, March 15, 5:00pm -

Torah & Tea

Monday, March 15, 1:00pm -

Exodus From Lockdown

Wednesday, March 10, 7:30pm -

Kabbalah Class

Monday, March 8, 5:00pm -

Torah & Tea

Monday, March 8, 1:00pm -

Exodus From Lockdown

Wednesday, March 3, 7:30pm -

Torah & Tea

Monday, March 1, 1:00pm -

The South London Tefillin Club

Sunday, February 28, 9:30am -

Exodus From Lockdown

Wednesday, February 24, 7:30pm -