Chanukah Celebration at Wimbledon Station

Sunday, December 18, 6:00pm -
Wimbledon Station, London, LON

Giant Menorah Lighting at tibbets Corner

Sunday, December 25, 4:30pm -
Tibbets Corner, London, LON

Simchat Torah Celebration at Chabad

Monday, October 17, 7:00am -
Chabad House, London, LON

Sukkot Party

Sunday, October 16, 11:00am -
Chabad House, London, LON

Sukkot Teen Party - Game Night

Wednesday, October 12, 5:30pm -

Shofar in the Park

Monday, September 26, 5:00pm -

Rosh Hashanah Community Dinner

Sunday, September 25, 6:45pm -
Chabad House, London, LON

High Holiday Services at Chabad Wimbledon

Sunday, September 25, 6:45pm - Wednesday, October 5, 7:20pm
Chabad House, London, LON

CGI South London Summer Day Camp

Monday, August 1, 10:00pm - Friday, August 5, 1:30pm
Chabad House, London, LON

Shavuot Ice Cream and Cheesecake Party

Sunday, June 5, 11:00am -
Chabad House, London, LON

Lag Ba'omer BBQ and Drum Circle

Thursday, May 19, 5:00pm -
Chabad House, London, LON

The Mystical meaning of Lag Bomer

Wednesday, May 18, 8:00pm to 9:00pm

Serving With Love 2022 Annual Fundraiser

Wednesday, May 18, 6:00pm - Monday, May 23, 10:00pm

Passover Communal Seder

Friday, April 15, 8:00pm -
Chabad House, London, LON

Torah & Tea

Monday, March 28, 1:00pm -

Torah & Tea

Monday, March 21, 1:00pm -

Purim Banquet at Chabad!

Thursday, March 17, 4:30pm -

Stories From The Talmud

Wednesday, March 16, 8:00pm -
Chabad House, London, LON

Torah & Tea

Monday, March 14, 1:00pm -

Stories From The Talmud

Wednesday, March 9, 8:00pm -
Chabad House, London, LON

Torah & Tea

Monday, March 7, 1:00pm -

Communal Friday Night Dinner @ Chabad

Friday, March 4, 6:30pm -
Chabad House, London, LON

Stories From The Talmud

Wednesday, March 2, 8:00pm -
Chabad House, London, LON