Torah & Tea

Monday, January 24, 1:00pm -

Stories From The Talmud

Wednesday, January 26, 8:00pm -
Chabad House, London, LON

Torah & Tea

Monday, January 31, 1:00pm -

Stories From The Talmud

Wednesday, February 2, 8:00pm -
Chabad House, London, LON

Torah & Tea

Monday, February 7, 1:00pm -

Stories From The Talmud

Wednesday, February 9, 8:00pm -
Chabad House, London, LON

Torah & Tea

Monday, February 14, 1:00pm -

Stories From The Talmud

Wednesday, February 16, 8:00pm -
Chabad House, London, LON

Torah & Tea

Monday, February 21, 1:00pm -

Stories From The Talmud

Wednesday, February 23, 8:00pm -
Chabad House, London, LON

Torah & Tea

Monday, February 28, 1:00pm -

Stories From The Talmud

Wednesday, March 2, 8:00pm -
Chabad House, London, LON

Torah & Tea

Monday, March 7, 1:00pm -

Stories From The Talmud

Wednesday, March 9, 8:00pm -
Chabad House, London, LON

Torah & Tea

Monday, March 14, 1:00pm -

Stories From The Talmud

Wednesday, March 16, 8:00pm -
Chabad House, London, LON

Torah & Tea

Monday, March 21, 1:00pm -

Torah & Tea

Monday, March 28, 1:00pm -

Stories From The Talmud

Wednesday, January 19, 8:00pm -
Chabad House, London, LON

Torah & Tea

Monday, January 17, 1:00pm -

The South London Tefillin Club

Sunday, January 16, 9:30am -

Stories From The Talmud

Wednesday, January 12, 8:00pm -
Chabad House, London, LON

Torah & Tea

Monday, January 10, 1:00pm -

The South London Tefillin Club

Sunday, January 9, 9:30am -

Torah & Tea

Monday, January 3, 1:00pm -

The South London Tefillin Club

Sunday, January 2, 9:30am -

Torah & Tea

Monday, December 27, 1:00pm -

The South London Tefillin Club

Sunday, December 26, 9:30am -

Torah & Tea

Monday, December 20, 1:00pm -

Torah & Tea

Monday, December 13, 1:00pm -

Chanukah at Copper Box Arena - For Teens

Sunday, December 5, 2:00am to 7:00am
Chabad House, London, LON

Light up the Night at Wimbledon Station Forecourt

Sunday, November 28, 3:00am -
Wimbledon Station, London, LON

Summer Camp 2021

Monday, August 2, 10:00pm - Friday, August 6, 1:00pm

Kabbalah Class

Monday, March 29, 5:00pm -

Kabbalah Class

Monday, March 22, 5:00pm -

Exodus From Lockdown

Wednesday, March 17, 7:30pm -

Kabbalah Class

Monday, March 15, 5:00pm -

Exodus From Lockdown

Wednesday, March 10, 7:30pm -

Kabbalah Class

Monday, March 8, 5:00pm -

Exodus From Lockdown

Wednesday, March 3, 7:30pm -

Exodus From Lockdown

Wednesday, February 24, 7:30pm -

Kabbalah Class

Monday, February 22, 5:00pm -

Exodus From Lockdown

Wednesday, February 17, 7:30pm -

Exercise classes from Home

Tuesday, February 9, 1:00pm to 1:45pm

Exercise classes from Home

Tuesday, February 2, 1:00pm to 1:45pm